Logotype

Contact

Contact us

Martin Petersson

President & CEO

+4670-971 12 91

martin.petersson@halvarssongroup.com

Sara Amarouche

Executive Assistant

+46 761 09 05 07

sara.amarouche@halvarssongroup.com

Johan Ramsten 

Deputy CEO
+46 709 71 12 85

johan.ramsten@halvarssongroup.com

HR

Mimmi Betts

HR Director

+46 70-971 12 14

mimmi.betts@halvarssongroup.com

Kim Lind

HR Business Partner
+46 761 09 05 38
kim.lind@halvarssongroup.com

Hannah Wergeland

HR Assistant
hannah.wergeland@halvarssongroup.com

Finance

Helene Lindblad

Group CFO

+46 707 47 78 00

helene.lindblad@halvarssongroup.com

Ellen Carlström

Group Controller
+46 761 09 05 84
ellen.carlstrom@halvarssongroup.com

Johanna Paulsson

Accountant & Payroll
+46 70 971 12 93
johanna.paulsson@halvarssongroup.com

IT

Christopher Hörman

Head of IT

+46 8 407 22 95

christopher.horman@halvarssongroup.com

Office

Hanna Back

Office Manager

+46 761 09 05 25

 hanna.back@halvarssongroup.com

This website uses cookies as described in our Cookie Notice. To see what cookies we serve and set your own preferences, please use your web browser’s settings. Otherwise, if you agree to our use of cookies, please continue to use our website.